All quiet?

Apologies for the lack of posts on here recently. After Ecobuild, I’d intended to write a report of the various interesting things I saw and heard about, but this is taking somewhat longer than expected to put together, and is now hopefully going to be in video form.

I also have a number of reports in progress, namely:

  • Retail-led regeneration in Bracknell, which is waiting on more information being published on sustainability strategy for the redevelopment
  • Bus Rapid Transit in Birmingham, which is waiting on the Transport Authority to get back to me with answers to my questions and someone I can interview
  • Leeds District Heating Grid, which needs me to do some more research

So there are various things going on behind the scenes. In the meantime, feel free to follow me on Pinterest for my collection of various articles and resources on sustainable urbanism, and also on Twitter for more immediate responses and conversation, and I hope to be able to post something an update here soon…

Leave a Reply

